The start of a beautiful relationship


I decided to start blogging because I believe I am a writer and I do not have my words out in the universe.  I am working on that, but until then, I think this will help to hone my craft.

Everything that I write is about women.  Most of my ideas for books come from things that I see around me, but not all that I see becomes a story in my head.  Since there is a lot of stuff in my head, I thought this would be the perfect place to get down all those other thoughts that are not going to be a story.  I want us all to learn, do better and be better.  Now that is not to say that I have all the answers, but I would at least like to start the conversation.  I want to share what I believe and my opinions with the world and see if the world agrees or if I am crazy.

I want to blog about everything women: the good, the bad, the ugly and the absolutely insane. Some of you will not like some of the things that I have to say and that is ok. I am open to another opinion other than mine and am willing to discuss all points of view. I hope that this blog becomes a place that all women can talk openly and honestly about how they feel about what I have said or what their sisters have said.

Just because this blog is about women, does not mean this is a blog to bash men.  I do not want this to be about hurting men.  I just want to write, to try to uplift women and talk about our issues.  I do not know how often I will be blogging, but I hope that when I see or hear something that interests me or upsets me that I will blog about it.  I will try not to make my posts extremely long and I will try to make them interesting.  This might even be a place that I have ‘guest’ bloggers (really my friends) come and write something for everyone to read.  I may have a lot of opinions, but there are some things that other people might know better than me.

Now, this does not mean that we do not welcome the voice of men out there.  If you have an opinion about what was said, please feel free to chime in.  We will not hurt you…I promise.

See you Soon

Leave a Reply

Eye of the Writer

Road To The Mastery Of The Craft.

Tropical Affair

Observations of the illusion through the eyes of wonder...

LITTLE SIBERIA

A Writing & Creative Lifestyle Blog

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

ankitab

Space to share your thoughts with 'The Reader's View'

Damsels in Defiance

Compassion | Resistance | Change

Nevertheless...

Pull up a chair, grab a cuppa tea, and let Emma tell her story to you

The Dreaming Yogi

Balance your waking life through dreamwork

It's All From Hell

"Love is a dog from Hell", but so are so many other feelings that can tear you apart from the inside-out.

Wonderful Cinema

Short reviews on high quality films. No spoilers.

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Mugilan Raju

Prime my subconscious, one hint at a time

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

